2018 Board of Directors and Committee Members

President : Diane Cutter cutterstudio@yahoo.com
Vice President: Glen Smith, gsmith473@comcast.net
Secretary: Martha Rajkay, rajkay1@comcast.net
Treasurer:  Suanne Derr, suanne_derr@yahoo.com
Data Manager:  Ric Speed, ricspeed@corralessocietyofartists.org
Social Media: Amy Ditto, amy@aperture-labs.com

At Large Members

Rick Snow, rsnowcsa@gmail.com
Chip Kamber, conciergechip@hotmail.com
Sandy Rasmussen, sandyrasmussen@gmail.com
Bill Monthan, waterstart@comcast.net

Jury Committee

Sandy Corless,Chair, scorless@att.net
Nancy Davis
Terri Garcia
Renee Gentz
Martha Rajkay
Cheryl Cathcart
Tricia Simmons

Contact Information

Corrales Society of Artists
PO Box 3717
Corrales, NM 87048



Contact: Ric Speed, ricspeed@corralessocietyofartists.org

Website Manager, Krysteen Waszak

Editors, Ivana Starcevic, Pat Kirby, Urey Lemen, Karen Urbielewicz, Ken Duckert

CSA Meetings and All Member Meetings

The Board of Directors meet monthly, on the second Wednesday at the Corrales Arts Center (CAC), located at 4940 Corrales Road, Ste. 100, just north of the Fire House.  General Membership meetings are held quarterly. All meetings are open to CSA members.

2019 Meeting Schedule

  • January 9, 6-8:00 p.m., General Membership Meeting
  • February 13, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • March 13, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • April 10, 6-8:00 p.m. General Membership Meeting
  • May 8, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • June 12, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • July 10, 6-8:00 p.m. General Membership Meeting
  • August 14, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • September 11, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • October 9, 6-8:00 p.m. General Membership Meeting
  • November 13, 6-7:00  p.m.
  • December 11, 6-7:00 p.m.